Verona Office 25 Fairview Ave. Verona, NJ 07044 Tel: 973.857.0870 Toll Free: 800.372.2558 Fax: 973.857.9645
Copyright 2006-2020 Fairview Insurance Agency Associates | Privacy Policy | Accessibility | Site Map | Contact Us DISCLAIMER- In no event shall Fairview Insurance Agency Associates or its affiliated companies be liable for any compensatory, special, direct, incidental, indirect or consequential damages, exemplary damages, or any damages whatsoever resulting from loss of use, data information, or profits arising out of or in connection with the use or performance the data, information, or material included in this Web site or on the Internet generally, or on any other basis. Fairview Insurance Agency Associates is a DBA of Foundation Risk Partners, Corp.
Cherry Hill Office 1930 E. Marlton Pike, Suite C16 Cherry Hill, NJ 08003 Tel: 856.424.8515 Toll Free: 800.452.5376 Fax: 856.424.7933

Our Family

Michael J. Graham, Esq Chief Operating Officer 973.559.5668 mgraham@fairviewinsurance.com
Glenn R. Jacobs, CIC Executive Vice President 973.559.4102 gjacobs@fairviewinsurance.com

Insurance Consultants

Edward J. Buecker, CIC 973.559.4101 ebuecker@fairviewinsurance.com
Zachary W. Edelman, CRM 973.559.6612 zedelman@fairviewinsurance.com

Benefits Senior Account Executives

Michael Atkinson 973.559.4112 matkinson@fairviewinsurance.com

Employee Benefits Account Managers

Doris Daye-Smith 973.559.4094 ddaye-smith@fairviewinsurance.com
Jackie Ortiz 973.559.5114 jortiz@fairviewinsurance.com

Commercial Lines Account Executive

Anne Campagna 973.559.4105 acampagna@fairviewinsurance.com

Customer Support

Dustin Jacobs 973.559.4108 djacobs@fairviewinsurance.com

Personal Lines Account Executive

Monica Semancik 973.559.4111 msemancik@fairviewinsurance.com

Accounting Department

Martha Echevarria Network Admin./Accounting Asst. 973.559.4104 mechevarria@fairviewinsurance.com

Executive Assistant to John Graham and Receptionist

Rosangela Emmolo 973.857.0870 x100 remmolo@fairviewinsurance.com

Locations and

Contacts

Verona Office: 800-372-2558 | Cherry Hill Office: 800-452-5376
Hours: Mon-Fri 8:30-4:30

Fairview Online 24/7

Manage your account online. Login to the Fairview Online 24/7 Portal

Our Family

Request A Quote   Looking for coverage? Fairview Insurance is a full-service agency working on behalf of individuals, companies and public entities.
Sarah Sulsona 973.559.5426 ssulsona@fairviewinsurance.com
Joanne Koprowski 973.559.5426 ssulsona@fairviewinsurance.com
Angela Camacho 973.559.4110 acamacho@fairviewinsurance.com

Commercial Lines General Manager

Teresa M. Sulsona, CISR, CPSR, CPIA 973.559.4107 tsulsona@fairviewinsurance.com
Gillian Holmes, Administrative Assistant 973.559.4109 gholmes@fairviewinsurance.com
Tina Marta 973.559.5112 tmarta@fairviewinsurance.com
Keith M. Furlong 800.372.2558 kfurlong@fairviewinsurance.com
Joseph A. Razzano III 973.559.4100 jrazzano@fairviewinsurance.com
Joseph G. DiVincenzo 800.372.2558 jdivincenzo@fairviewinsurance.com
Thomas Fitzpatrick 973.559.5749 tfitzpatrick@fairviewinsurance.com
Tammeisha D. Smith 973.559.4099 tsmith@fairviewinsurance.com
Danielle Voda, CIC, CPIA 973.559.5748 dvoda@fairviewinsurance.com
Ryan D. Graham 973.559.5694 rgraham@fairviewinsurance.com
Joseph A. Graham 973.559.4095 jagraham@fairviewinsurance.com
Mark Albiez 973.559.5659 malbiez@fairviewinsurance.com
Martha L. Echevarria IT Department 973.559.4104 mechevarria@fairviewinsurance.com
Patricia A. Holmes Treasurer/Operations Manager 973.559.4103 pholmes@fairviewinsurance.com
Lawrence K. Graham, CIC Vice President 973.559.6613 lgraham@fairviewinsurance.com
Lindsay Fitzpatrick E Marketing Director 800.372.2558 lfitzpatrick@fairviewinsurance.com
Cheryl A. Graham Marketing Vice President 973.559.6614 cgraham@fairviewinsurance.com

Edward J. Buecker,

Sr.

Certified Insurance

Counselor

Biography

Zachary W. Edelman

Director of Business

Development

Biography

Ryan D. Graham

Director of Business

Development

Biography

Thomas J.

FitzPatrick

Executive Sales

Biography

Cheryl A. Graham

Marketing Manager

Biography

John F.X. Graham

Founder

Biography

Michael J. Graham

ESQ

Chief Operating

Officer

Biography

Glenn R. Jacobs

Executive Vice

President

Biography

Lawrence K.

Graham

Vice President

Biography

Insurance Consultants

Benefits Senior Account

Executives

Employee Benefits

Account Managers

Commercial Lines

Account Executive

Customer Support

Personal Lines

Account Executive

Accounting Department

Executive Assistant to John

Graham and Receptionist

Verona Office 25 Fairview Ave. Verona, NJ 07044 Tel: 973.857.0870 Toll Free: 800.372.2558  Fax: 973.857.9645  Cherry Hill Office 1930 E. Marlton Pike, Suite C16 Cherry Hill, NJ 08003 Tel: 856.424.8515 Toll Free: 800.452.5376 Fax: 856.424.7933 Locations and Contacts  Hours: Mon-Fri 8:30-4:30

Fairview Online 24/7

Manage your account online. Login to the Fairview Online 24/7 Portal

John F.X. Graham

Founder

Biography

Michael J. Graham

ESQ

Chief Operating

Officer

Biography

Glenn R. Jacobs

Executive Vice

President

Biography

Lawrence K.

Graham

Vice President

Biography

Our Family

Zachary W. Edelman

Director of Business

Development

Biography

Ryan D. Graham

Director of Business

Development

Biography

Thomas J.

FitzPatrick

Executive Sales

Biography

Cheryl A. Graham

Marketing Manager

Biography

Edward J. Buecker,

Sr.

Certified Insurance

Counselor

Biography
Our Family
Michael J. Graham, Esq Chief Operating Officer 973.559.5668 mgraham@fairviewinsurance.com
Glenn R. Jacobs, CIC Executive Vice President 973.559.4102 gjacobs@fairviewinsurance.com
Lawrence K. Graham, CIC Vice President 973.559.6613 lgraham@fairviewinsurance.com
Cheryl A. Graham Marketing Vice President 973.559.6614 cgraham@fairviewinsurance.com
Patricia A. Holmes Treasurer/Operations Manager 973.559.4103 pholmes@fairviewinsurance.com
Lindsay Fitzpatrick E Marketing Director 800.372.2558 lfitzpatrick@fairviewinsurance.com
Martha L. Echevarria IT Department 973.559.4104 mechevarria@fairviewinsurance.com
Edward J. Buecker, CIC 973.559.4101 ebuecker@fairviewinsurance.com
Zachary W. Edelman, CRM 973.559.6612 zedelman@fairviewinsurance.com
Thomas Fitzpatrick 973.559.5749 tfitzpatrick@fairviewinsurance.com
Joseph A. Graham 973.559.4095 jagraham@fairviewinsurance.com
Joseph G. DiVincenzo 800.372.2558 jdivincenzo@fairviewinsurance.com
Ryan D. Graham 973.559.5694 rgraham@fairviewinsurance.com
Joseph A. Razzano III 973.559.4100 jrazzano@fairviewinsurance.com
Danielle Voda, CIC, CPIA 973.559.5748 dvoda@fairviewinsurance.com
Keith M. Furlong 800.372.2558 kfurlong@fairviewinsurance.com
Tammeisha D. Smith 973.559.4099 tsmith@fairviewinsurance.com
Mark Albiez 973.559.5659 malbiez@fairviewinsurance.com
Michael Atkinson 973.559.4112 matkinson@fairviewinsurance.com
Doris Daye-Smith 973.559.4094 ddaye-smith@fairviewinsurance.com
Jackie Ortiz 973.559.5114 jortiz@fairviewinsurance.com
Gillian Holmes, Administrative Assistant 973.559.4109 gholmes@fairviewinsurance.com
Tina Marta 973.559.5112 tmarta@fairviewinsurance.com

Commercial Lines

General Manager

Teresa M. Sulsona, CISR, CPSR, CPIA 973.559.4107 tsulsona@fairviewinsurance.com
Anne Campagna 973.559.4105 acampagna@fairviewinsurance.com
Angela Camacho 973.559.4110 acamacho@fairviewinsurance.com
Dustin Jacobs 973.559.4108 djacobs@fairviewinsurance.com
Sarah Sulsona 973.559.5426 ssulsona@fairviewinsurance.com
Joanne Koprowski 973.559.5426 ssulsona@fairviewinsurance.com
Monica Semancik 973.559.4111 msemancik@fairviewinsurance.com
Martha Echevarria Network Admin./Accounting Asst. 973.559.4104 mechevarria@fairviewinsurance.com
Rosangela Emmolo 973.857.0870 x100 remmolo@fairviewinsurance.com
Copyright 2006-2020 Fairview Insurance Agency Associates | Privacy Policy | Accessibility | Site Map | Contact Us DISCLAIMER- In no event shall Fairview Insurance Agency Associates or its affiliated companies be liable for any compensatory, special, direct, incidental, indirect or consequential damages, exemplary damages, or any damages whatsoever resulting from loss of use, data information, or profits arising out of or in connection with the use or performance the data, information, or material included in this Web site or on the Internet generally, or on any other basis. Fairview Insurance Agency Associates is a DBA of Foundation Risk Partners, Corp.