Directory Listing


Executive Staff
Michael J. Graham, Esq
Chief Operating Officer

973.559.5668

mgraham@fairviewinsurance.com
Glenn R. Jacobs, CIC
Executive Vice President

973.559.4102
gjacobs@fairviewinsurance.com
Lawrence K. Graham, CIC
Vice President

973.559.6613
lgraham@fairviewinsurance.com
Cheryl A. Graham
Marketing Vice President

973.559.6614
cgraham@fairviewinsurance.com
Patricia A. Holmes
Treasurer/Operations Manager

973.559.4103

pholmes@fairviewinsurance.com
Lindsay Fitzpatrick
E Marketing Director

800.372.2558
lfitzpatrick@fairviewinsurance.com

Sales Staff
Edward J. Buecker, CIC
973.559.4101 ebuecker@fairviewinsurance.com
Zachary W. Edelman, CRM
973.559.6612 zedelman@fairviewinsurance.com

Joseph A. Graham
973.559.4095
jagraham@fairviewinsurance.com
Thomas Fitzpatrick
973.559.5749
tfitzpatrick@fairviewinsurance.com
Ryan D. Graham
973.559.5694 rgraham@fairviewinsurance.com

Joseph G. DiVincenzo
800.372.2558

jdivincenzo@fairviewinsurance.com
Danielle Voda, CIC, CPIA
973.559.5748 dvoda@fairviewinsurance.com

Joseph A. Razzano III
973.559.4100 jrazzano@fairviewinsurance.com
Tammeisha D. Smith
973.559.4099
tsmith@fairviewinsurance.com
Keith M. Furlong
800.372.2558
kfurlong@fairviewinsurance.com

Benefits Senior Account Executives
Julie Graham
973.559.5676
jkgraham@fairviewinsurance.com
Michael Atkinson
973.559.4112 matkinson@fairviewinsurance.com


Benefits Account Managers
Doris Daye-Smith
973.559.4094
ddaye-smith@fairviewinsurance.com
Tina Marta
973.559.5112 tmarta@fairviewinsurance.com

Gillian Holmes, Administrative Assistant
973.559.4109 gholmes@fairviewinsurance.com

Carey Golick, Administrative Assistant
973.559.5114
cgolick@fairviewinsurance.com


Commercial Lines General Manager
Teresa M. Sulsona, CISR, CPSR, CPIA
973.559.4107 tsulsona@fairviewinsurance.com


Commercial Lines Account Executive

Customer Support
Anne Campagna
973.559.4105
acampagna@fairviewinsurance.com
Dustin Jacobs
973.559.4108
djacobs@fairviewinsurance.com
Angela Camacho
973.559.4110 acamacho@fairviewinsurance.com

Personal Lines Account Executive
Monica Semancik
973.559.4111

msemancik@fairviewinsurance.com

Accounting Department
Martha Echevarria
Network Admin./Accounting Asst.

973.559.4104
mechevarria@fairviewinsurance.com

Executive Assistant to John Graham and Receptionist
Irene Gmitro
973.559.4106 igmitro@fairviewinsurance.com

Joanne Koprowski
800.372.2558